School Holidays Court Availability

spring flowers

CASUAL SHOOTING $4.50 per person and stay as long as you like.

 

WEEK 1  
Monday 25 September 9am – 7.30pm
Tuesday 26 September 

CIRCUS SHOW & WORKSHOP 11am -1pm

Court Available 9am - 9pm

Wednesday 27 September

Creekers Basketball Camp 10am – 3pm

Court Available 3pm - 8pm

Thursday 28 September   9am – 8pm
Friday 29 September 8am – 6pm Grand Final Eve
 Saturday 30 September 9am - 1pm AFL Grand Final Day
Sunday 1 October 8am - 9pm
   
WEEK 2  
Monday 2 October 9am – 8pm
Tuesday 3 October 9am – 9pm
Wednesday 4 October

Creekers Camp 10am – 3pm  

Court Available 9am - 8pm

Thursday 5 October 9am - 5pm
Friday 6 October    9am - 8.30pm
Saturday 7 October 3 on 3 Basketball Tournament
Sunday 8 October  12pm - 3pm & 6pm -9pm

 

  

Basketball 5th free