School Holidays Court Availability

Casual shoot pass

CASUAL SHOOTING $4.50 per person and stay as long as you like.

 

 

CENTRE HOURS

Monday 8th January, 2018

9:00am - 5:00pm

Tuesday 9th January, 2018

9:00am - 5:00pm

Wednesday 10th January, 2018

9:00am - 5:00pm

Thursday 11th January, 2018

9:00am - 5:00pm

Friday 12th January, 2018

9:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday 13th January, 2018

CLOSED FOR CASUAL USE

Sunday 14th January, 2018

CLOSED FOR CASUAL USE

Monday 15th January, 2018

9:00am - 5:00pm

Tuesday 16th January, 2018

9:00am - 5:00pm

Wednesday 17th January, 2018

9:00am - 6:30pm

Thursday 18th January, 2018

9:00am - 5:00pm

Friday 19th January, 2018

9:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday 20th January, 2018

9:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday 21st January, 2018

CLOSED TO CASUAL USE

 

  

Basketball 5th free