School Holidays Court Availability

  easterbunnyjpg 53960d71 59a8 4d20 b96c c59db7517abc 0 2560x1600

CASUAL SHOOTING TIMES FOR APRIL 2019

Date   Times
Monday 8th April All 3 Courts Available   9.00am - 8.30pm 
Tuesday 9th April  All 3 Courts Available   9.00am - 8.30pm
Wednesday 10th April  All 3 Courts Available   9.00am - 8.30pm
Thursday 11th April   All 3 Courts Available   9.00am - 8.30pm
Friday 12th April   All 3 Courts Available   9.00am - 8.30pm
Saturday 13th April  All 3 Courts Available   9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday 14th April  1 Court Available   3.30pm - 6.00pm
Monday 15th April  All 3 Courts Available  9.00am - 6.00pm
  Courts 1&2 Available  6.00pm - 11.00pm
Tuesday 16th April  All 3 Courts Available   9.00am - 8.30pm
Wednesday 17th April  All 3 Courts Available   9.00am - 7.00pm
Thursday 18 April  All 3 Courts Available   9.00am - 8.30pm
Friday 19th April  CLOSED   CLOSED
Saturday 20th April  No Courts Available 

 EASTER MODEL TRAIN EXPO

9.30am - 5.00pm
Sunday 21st  April  No Courts Available 

 EASTER MODEL TRAIN EXPO

 10.00am - 4.00pm
Monday 22nd April   CLOSED  CLOSED