School Holidays Court Availability

CASUAL SHOOTING $4.50 per person and stay as long as you like.

 

WEEK 1  
Saturday 1 July 9am - 5pm
Sunday 2 July CLOSED TO CASUAL USE
Monday 3 July 9am – 5pm
Tuesday 4 July

AFL Super Clinic 10am - 11.30am 

Courts Available 11.30am - 9pm

Wednesday 5 July 

Creekers Camp 9am – 3pm

1 Crt Available 9am - 9pm

Thursday 6 July    9am – 8.30pm
Friday 7 July 9am – 5pm
 Saturday 8 July

3 on 3 Basketball Tournament

Sunday 9 July CLOSED TO CASUAL COURT USE
   
WEEK 2  
Monday 10 April   9am – 8pm
Tuesday 11 April 9am – 9pm
Wednesday 12 April  

Creekers Camp 9am – 3pm

1 Crt Available 9am - 9pm

Thursday 13 April 9am - 7pm
Friday 14 April    9am - 8.30pm
Saturday 15 April   9am - 5pm
Sunday 16 April  11am - 3pm & 6pm -9.30pm

 

  

Basketball 5th free